1st Single "Do the Dive"

Release Date

August 10th, 2022


Cover Art


Track List

A Ver.

1. Petit Prince
2. The Color of Tainted Sorrow
3. Pining For The Moon
4. The Catcher in the Rhyme
5.Journey to the West
6.Happy Prince
7. Ten Nights' Dreams!
8. Adventure King!
9. Certified Human!!!!
10. I Shall Be a Cat
11. At Night on the Galactic Railroad (Lyrical Anthology Remix)


Streaming Platforms

Apple Music
YouTube Music
Amazon Music